夏洛特酒店,旅游Groveland加利福尼亚州优胜美地 - 格罗夫兰, CA, CA 95321, 美国
传统客房
我们的传统客房是古朴而温馨。请注意,夏洛特酒店是一家历史悠久的酒店和这些房间虽小,有限的存储,但有很大的角色,是一个奇妙的地方,一整天游览优山美地后,放下你的头!
豪华套房
我们的豪华套房是理想的客人谁正在寻找一个更大的空间来休闲放松。房价为2人入住,任何额外的客人2岁以上将收取每晚20美元/人..
豪华套房
大套房适合3-5人一起旅行需要多一点空间。酒店的客房舒适的睡眠4,但可以添加一个折叠容纳5人。房价为4人入住,任何额外的客人2岁以上将被收取$ 20 /每人每晚..
短期出租
所有的宾馆都位于松山湖畔,有警卫的社区,距离酒店夏洛特和格罗夫兰市中心,CA. 10分钟车程作为嘉宾的房子之一,你将有充分的机会来松山湖和游泳池。所有价格是基于4-6人入住。任何额外的客人2岁以上将被收取$ 20 /每人每晚..
筛选房型
更多详情收起

Hotel Charlotte, Groveland California, Yosemite - Groveland, California, CA 95321, United States
Traditional Rooms
Our Traditional Rooms are quaint and cozy. Please note that the Hotel Charlotte is a historic hotel and these rooms are small with limited storage, but have great character and are a wonderful place to lay down your head after a long day exploring Yosemite!
Deluxe Suite
Our Deluxe Suites are ideal for guests who are looking for a larger room to relax in. Rates are based on 2 person occupancy, any additional guests over 2 years old will be charged $20/person per night..
Grand Suite
The Grand Suites are perfect for 3-5 people traveling together that need a bit more space. The rooms comfortably sleep 4, but can add a rollaway to accommodate 5 people. Rates are based on 4 person occupancy, any additional guests over 2 years old will be charged $20/person per night..
Vacation Rentals
All guest houses are located in Pine Mountain Lake, a gated community, located a 10 minute drive from Hotel Charlotte and downtown Groveland, CA. As a guest in one of the houses, you will have full access to Pine Mountain Lake and the swimming pool. All rates are based on occupancy of 4-6 people. Any additional guests over 2 years old will be charged $20/person per night..
Preferences
MoreLess
Google Plus Instagram