夏洛特酒店,旅游Groveland加利福尼亚州优胜美地 - 格罗夫兰, CA, 95321, 美国

游客策略

手机:有适用于手机非常有限的服务在格罗夫兰和优胜美地所有运营商。我们提供免费长途电话给在美国的夏洛特酒店的任何地方,建议你拿起电话卡拨打国际长途电话,并从宾馆调用。

预订:支付定金等于你的第一晚住宿+税将在预订时收取。当你到达额外的夜晚将被收取。

取消/更改:
•酒店:据我们了解,有时你的旅行计划将改变。为了避免可能的房费,请让我们在您提前3天知道,如果你需要进行更改。如果您必须使用超过72小时的较短时间通知取消,我们会尝试重新预订您的房间,但是,如果我们不能,您将负责支付的夜晚。还有每间房30元的处理费,所有取消/更改。
•宾馆:两个星期的通知和45美元的费用是必需的,取消/更改招待所出租服务。

入住/退房时间:我们要求客人退房4:00时及九时之间,如果你会后,请告诉我们,以便我们可以安排下班后的访问为您提供。退房时间为上午11点。我们经常使用的午后跑腿,未必回来下午4时前,但如果我们在这里,我们将很乐意检查在早期。

失物招领:我们希望您不要离开项目的背后,却知道,从我们自己的旅行,它确实会发生。如果你已经失去了一些地方沿着你的旅程,给我们打个电话,如果是在我们的失物招领箱,我们将很乐意寄回给您邮寄费用和10美元的手续费。

入住:房价是基于双人入住,除非另有说明,并包含自助早餐。额外的客人每晚USD20.00 。

宠物:我们预计有时你可能想带你的狗狗在度假。我们感谢您讨论这与我们前面的时间,因为我们只有三个房间提供给客人用自己的四条腿的朋友一起旅行。有一个20.00美元费宠物在我们的petfriendly酒店的客房和45.00美元费我们petfriendly招待所(豆蔻) 。

房间的选择:我们竭尽全力,让您在您所选择的余地,但是,有些时候,我们确实要移动周围的乡亲。如果发生这种情况,你会得到一个平等的房间尺寸,价格和设施,甚至有可能在不收取额外费用升级。

隐私政策:酒店夏洛特收集电子邮件给您的预约请求作出回应。我们使用这些电子邮件通过我们的每月通讯,告知每月特价你们。我们不会出售或与第三方共享我们所收集到的有关我们的客人与其他任何公司或个人以任何目的的信息。

吸烟:吸烟是不是在酒店,宾馆,餐厅或客房允许的。如果这个政策是不尊重150美元的额外清洁费用将产生。

客房
查看全部
谷歌加

Hotel Charlotte, Groveland California, Yosemite - Groveland, CA, 95321, USA

Guest Policies

Cell Phones: There is very limited service for cell phones on all carriers in Groveland and Yosemite. We offer free long distance calls to anywhere in the USA from the Hotel Charlotte and recommend you pick up a calling card for international calls and any calls from the guest houses.

Reservations: An advance deposit equal to your first night stay + tax will be charged at the time of booking. Additional nights will be billed when you arrive.

Cancellations/Changes:

  • Hotel: We understand that sometimes your travel plans will change. To avoid possible room charges, please let us know within 3 days of your arrival date if you need to make changes. If you must cancel with a shorter notice than 72 hours, we will try to re-book your room; however, if we are unable to, you will be responsible for paying for that night. There is a $30 processing fee per room for all cancellations/changes.
  • Guest Houses: Two weeks' notice and a $45 fee is required to cancel/change a guest house rental.

Check in/Check out Times: We ask that guests check in between 4:00 pm and 9:00 pm; if you will be later, please let us know so that we can make arrangements to provide you after hours access. Check out time is 11 am. We often use the afternoon to run errands and may not be back before 4pm, but if we are here, we will gladly check you in early.

Lost & Found: We prefer that you don't leave items behind, but know from our own traveling that it does happen. If you have lost something somewhere along your trip, give us a call and if it is in our lost and found box, we will gladly mail it back to you for the cost of postage and a $10 handling fee.

Occupancy: Room rates are based on double occupancy unless noted otherwise and include a buffet breakfast. Additional guests are $20.00 per night.

Pets: We expect on occasion you may want to bring your dog on vacation with you. We appreciate your discussing this with us ahead of time as we only have three rooms available to guests traveling with their four-legged friends. There is a $20.00 fee for pets in our petfriendly hotel rooms and a $45.00 fee for our petfriendly guest house (Cardamom).

Security Deposit: A security deposit of $200 will be held on your credit card until you have vacated the unit and it has been inspected by housekeeping. You will be charged if any items are found damaged and/or missing.

Room Selection: We make every effort to keep you in the room you have chosen, however, there are times when we do have to move folks around. If this happens, you will get an equal room in size, price and amenities and may even be upgraded at no additional charge.

Privacy Policy: The Hotel Charlotte collects emails to respond to your reservation requests. We use these emails to inform you of monthly specials through our monthly newsletter. We do not sell or share information we have gathered about our guests with any other company or person for any purpose.

Smoking: Smoking is not allowed in the hotel, guest houses, restaurant or guest rooms. An additional cleaning fee of $150 will be incurred if this policy is not respected.

Rooms
View All
Google Plus