夏洛特酒店,旅游Groveland加利福尼亚州优胜美地 - 格罗夫兰, CA, 95321, 美国

高速公路49淘金镇附近格罗夫兰

  • IMG_0589
  • nearby towns

哥伦比亚,加州

哥伦比亚 - 历史悠久的淘金镇 - 想要回到过去的时间?哥伦比亚是完美的地方,在一个典型的淘金体验笼罩。这个镇成立于1850年淘金者安营扎寨。它保留了许多淘金魅力的感谢到店的传统服装饲养,主要街道两旁正宗的店面,以及行人专用道路​​。

Murphys,加利福尼亚

墨菲 - 老西相遇品酒 - 墨菲在今天的加利福尼亚州,被称为“女王的塞拉利昂”,从单一的贸易站,并于1848年采金业务增长。墨菲结合了老带新,这要归功于它的历史建筑现在房子更新的商店,餐馆,以及许多娱乐选择。拥有超过26品酒室和橄榄油品酒室,墨菲是一个完美的一日游,将吊胃口你的味蕾,让你探索的卡拉韦拉斯县葡萄酒和未来的世界!

索诺拉州,加利福尼亚州

索诺拉州 - 淘金镇和县中心 - 1848年,索诺拉州,加利福尼亚州被评为索诺拉州,墨西哥之后,在尊敬的许多黄金矿工谁帮助建立它的故乡。今天索诺拉州保留了许多淘金架构和诱惑力,但也被称为是现代文化的Tuolumne县的中心。

客房
查看全部
谷歌加

Hotel Charlotte, Groveland California, Yosemite - Groveland, CA, 95321, USA

Highway 49 Gold Rush Towns near Groveland

  • IMG_0589
  • nearby towns

Columbia, California

Columbia - Historic Gold Rush Town - Want to step back in time? Columbia is the perfect place to be enveloped in a quintessential Gold Rush experience. This town was established in 1850 when gold prospectors set up camp. It retains much of its Gold Rush charm thanks to shop keepers in traditional costume, a Main Street lined with authentic storefronts, and pedestrian-only roads.

Murphys, California

Murphys - Old West meet Wine Tasting - The Murphys, California of today, known as "Queen of the Sierra", grew from a single trading post and gold mining operation in 1848. Murphys combines the old with the new, thanks to its historic buildings which now house updated shops, restaurants, and many entertainment options. With over 26 wine tasting rooms and an olive oil tasting room, Murphys is the perfect day trip that will tantalize your taste buds and let you explore the up and coming world of Calaveras County Wine!

Sonora, California

Sonora - Gold Rush Town and County Center - In 1848, Sonora, California was named after Sonora, Mexico, in homage to the hometown of many of the gold miners who helped establish it. Today Sonora retains much of its Gold Rush architecture and allure, but is also known to be a center for modern culture in Tuolumne County.

Rooms
View All
Google Plus