夏洛特酒店,旅游Groveland加利福尼亚州优胜美地 - 格罗夫兰, CA, 95321, 美国

按摩在酒店夏洛特

  • Massage 5
  • Massage 4

•免费自助早餐,包括鸡蛋,香肠和自制的燕麦
•非吸烟房间
•女王和/或双床大床
•电话
•在美国境内免费本地和长途电话
•所有客房均可免费无线上网
•独立控温自动调温器
•带闹钟收音机
•彩色卫星电视在所有roomsTreat自己的放纵,按摩治疗从我们认证的按摩治疗师之一。按摩是一个伟大的方式开始您的假期或一整天在山区游览后放松一下。放松,深呼吸,在我们的专业按摩师的双手训练体验定制的按摩疗法的好处。他们来这里是为了确保你得到正是你想要你的按摩的,不管你是感觉完全强调或你正在寻找救济那些唠叨的疼痛。在生活中很少有经验可以比较的专业按摩的好处。我们邀请您来选择适合您的需要按摩治疗。

按摩菜单夏洛特酒店

60分钟的会议80.00美元

90分钟的会议120.00美元

夫妻按摩( 2小时半背到后端会话。 ) 90.00美元

中房按摩(在房间7 , 8 , 12 , 14 , 15或任何度假租赁提供) 20.00美元附加费

可以预订按摩服务,通过我们的前台。请注意,预订应提前进行。最后一分钟约会视情况而定。小费留给个别客人的自由裁量权。取消,如果需要的话,必须至少提前24小时预约之前,以避免被收取你的治疗的全部价值。

之前,你的定期航班服务至少20分钟在酒店请来放松,为你的按摩做准备。如果您迟到,您的预约可能会缩短,以确保所有客人的满意度。

我们提供按摩以下类型的酒店夏洛特:

瑞典式按摩

瑞典式按摩使用五种风格的笔触来按摩。这五个基本笔画是轻拍(滑动或滑动) ,揉捏法(揉) , tapotment (有节奏的轻敲) ,摩擦(交叉纤维)和振动/震动。瑞典式按摩是在减轻疼痛,​​关节僵硬,改善血液循环有帮助。这是一个伟大的“第一次”按摩。

深层组织

深层组织按摩的目的是纾缓肌肉和结缔组织筋膜或严重紧张。这种类型的按摩集中于位于最上方的肌肉的表面下方的肌肉。深层组织按摩是经常建议个人谁的经验一致的疼痛,都参与了重体力活动(如运动员) ,谁曾遭受身体伤害的病人。这是不寻常的深层组织按摩的接收器有一个新的肌肉酸痛了两天,他们的痛苦所取代。

运动按摩

这个充满活力的按摩包括诸如拉伸,拥挤和压缩各种技术。它可以使用的压力取决于客户的需求在不同程度上进行。

妊娠按摩

这个特殊的时刻在你的生活带来了自己独特的乐趣,以及一些独特的酸痛和你可能从来没有经历过的痛苦。受过专门训练的这种方式,您的治疗师会解决你进入一个安全,可靠和宁静的位置。然后轻轻地缓解了所有在你的身体的应力和应变。

•免费使用计算机和互联网的
•折叠床(可在前台)
•熨斗及吹风机可在前台
•选择宠物友好的客房
•免费停车
•婴儿床
•24小时前台支持
•在每个房间浴室

客房
查看全部
谷歌加

Hotel Charlotte, Groveland California, Yosemite - Groveland, California, CA 95321, United States

Massages at Hotel Charlotte

  • Massage 5
  • Massage 4

Treat yourself to an indulgent, therapeutic massage from one of our certified massage therapists. A massage is a great way to begin your vacation or to wind down after a long day out in the mountains. Relax, breathe deeply and experience the benefits of custom massage therapy under the trained hands of our professional massage therapists. They are here to ensure you get exactly what you want out of your massage, whether you’re feeling completely stressed or you’re looking for relief from those nagging aches and pains. Few experiences in life can compare to the benefits of a professional massage. We invite you to choose a massage treatment that suits your needs.

MASSAGE MENU AT HOTEL CHARLOTTE

60 MINUTE SESSION $85.00

90 MINUTE SESSION $120.00

COUPLES MASSAGE (two ½ hour back-to-back sessions.) $90.00

IN ROOM MASSAGE (available in rooms 7, 8, 12, 14, 15 or any vacation rental) $20.00 additional fee

MASSAGES CAN BE BOOKED THROUGH OUR FRONT DESK. Please note that reservations should be made in advance. Last minute appointments are subject to availability. Gratuities are left to the discretion of individual guests. Cancellations, if necessary, must be at least 24 hours prior to your appointment to avoid being charged the full value of your treatment.

Please arrive at the hotel at least 20 minutes prior to your scheduled services to relax and prepare for your massage. If you should arrive late, your appointment may be shortened to ensure the satisfaction of all guests.

We offer the following types of massage at the Hotel Charlotte:

Swedish massage

Swedish massage uses five styles of strokes to massage. The five basic strokes are effleurage (sliding or gliding), petrissage (kneading), tapotment (rhythmic tapping), friction (cross fiber) and vibration/shaking. Swedish massage is helpful in reducing pain, joint stiffness and improving circulation. This is a great “first time” massage.

Deep Tissue

Deep tissue massage is designed to relieve severe tension in the muscle and the connective tissue or fascia. This type of massage focuses on the muscles located below the surface of the top muscles. Deep tissue massage is often recommended for individuals who experience consistent pain, are involved in heavy physical activity (such as athletes), and patients who have sustained physical injury. It is not uncommon for receivers of deep tissue massage to have their pain replaced with a new muscle ache for a day or two.

Sports Massage

This energizing massage includes various techniques such as stretching, jostling and compression. It can be done using a varying degree of pressure depending on the needs of the client.

Pregnancy Massage

This special time in your life brings its own unique joys as well as some unique aches and pains you may never have experienced before. Specially trained for this modality, your therapist will settle you into a safe, secure and restful position. Then gently ease away all of the stress and strain in your body.

Rooms
View All
Google Plus Instagram