夏洛特酒店,旅游Groveland加利福尼亚州优胜美地 - 格罗夫兰, CA, CA 95321, 美国

方向,位置,酒店夏洛特,优胜美地

我們邀請您來和我們呆在一起,在歷史悠久的酒店夏洛特
夏洛特酒店位於市中心,在市中心格羅夫蘭加州highwayh 120,西優勝美地國家公園僅24英里。我們是從舊金山只有3個小時,2 1/2從薩克拉門托和5 1/2來自洛杉磯。

從北部或西部(舊金山地區)
按照I-580東205,短短的5和99曼特卡。然後,按照高速公路120格羅夫蘭和優勝美地公園。

從南部
從南方的在線地圖公司繼續建議離開公路99弗雷斯諾到41至49,我們不認為這是一個很好的計劃,除非你是試駕保時捷,想體驗山麓的曲線和邊緣懸崖的驚心動魄〜60英里。相反,留在99到北向東120的遠不如心臟痛苦的路線。

牧師等級公路
最後的方法格羅夫蘭包括騎了牧師等級。你會被給予兩種選擇,左(公路120 - 新牧師級)或右(老道士級)了峽谷。很多人推薦了老,下新的,保持乘客總是在山裡面。很有禮貌!

新的牧師等級:這是120號高速公路,是6英里,富有曲線美。在東行方向(上坡)的乘客會坐在山坡上外,俯瞰著優勢。巴士和卡車使用這條路線。它傾向於流動在介於20和30英里每小時。
老道士等級:這是一個狹窄的鄉間小路,沒有一個國家高速公路,新牧師級,第三的距離,非常陡峭的三倍間距的一半,曲線和在20-25英里每小時或更少的流動。重量限制。

客房
查看全部

Hotel Charlotte, Groveland California, Yosemite - Groveland, California, CA 95321, United States

Directions, Location, Hotel Charlotte, Yosemite

We invite you to come stay with us at the Historic Hotel Charlotte
Hotel Charlotte is centrally located in downtown Groveland on California highwayh 120, just 24 miles west of Yosemite National Park. We are only 3 hours from San Fransisco, 2 1/2 from Sacramento and 5 1/2 from Los Angeles.

From the North or West (San Fransisco Area)
Follow I-580 east to 205, a short span of 5 and 99 to Manteca. Then follow highway 120 to Groveland and Yosemite Park.

From the South
From the south the online mapping companies continue to recommend exiting highway 99 at Fresno to 41 to 49—We do not think this is a good plan unless you are test driving a Porsche and want to experience the curves and cliff edges of the foothills for a thrilling ~60 miles. Instead, stay on 99 north to 120 east for a far less heart-wrenching route.

Priest Grade Roads
The final approach to Groveland includes a ride up Priest Grade. You'll be given two choices, left (Highway 120 - New Priest Grade) or right (Old Priest Grade) up the canyon. Many folks recommend up the old, down the new, keeping the passenger always on the inside of the hill. Very polite!

  • New Priest Grade: This is Highway 120 and is 6 miles and very curvy. In the East bound direction (uphill) the passenger will be sitting on the outside of the hill, overlooking the edge. Busses and trucks use this route. It tends to flow at somewhere between 20 and 30 miles per hour.
  • Old Priest Grade: This is a narrow country road, not a State Highway and is half the curves of New Priest Grade, a third the distance, very steep at three times the pitch and flows at 20-25 miles per hour or less. Weight restrictions.
Rooms
View All
Google Plus Instagram